conversational worship

God is showing me how much I need to stay close to people I haven’t seen in a long time.  It has been a week of catching up for me because I have called people I haven’t seen in forever and talked to people more regularly whom I don’t talk to as often.  This is an exciting time to be in the Kingdom.  Because God is doing some amazing things in the lives of those in the Patio but He is also making other people come alive to His marvelous work. 

Until this week, I don’t think that I ever worshipped through conversations but all this week, it has been one massive worship time.  Wow, I can’t wait to finally get back and stay in Reedy Fork for more than a few hours.  All this week, I have had to commute to Asheboro because my car is in the shop and my dad is in town so we have to share the truck.  Well, I will see each of you and we will swap stories about how we are coming alive tomorrow at the Thursday par-tay. 

Leave a Reply

