friday fest

Well today is busyness.  Well the morning is anyways.  I am studying all day and then hanging out with the Papa.  It is going to be so much fun.  We are then going to eat, because we like to – get off us.  Then Poker night. 

I love this life.  I love being able to study God’s word and focus on what He wants for us.  I love having time to be with people.  Time to connect. 

 Please pray for me. 

I have been very convicted on the amount of time I spend walking around trying to meet neighbors.  I want to do more of this but this week it has been hard to come by.  I desire to spend almost all of my time just outreaching and spending time conversing with neighbors.  We are building a church in the community, pray that God will use me to help reach those who live inside it.  Pray for God to provide opportunities for me to reach these people, new people. 

Leave a Reply

