this day is good

So today has been an eventful one for me.  I got my teeth cleaned, always nervous when that happens.  I don’t know why but for some reason, I hate going to the dentist.  The week before an appointment I will be thinking about it constantly and hoping that I can back out of it for some reason.  But it was to no avail this time.  I went and it was ok. 

Also, I got tons of reading done for seminary.  I have so much to do with that and I am not even halfway done but I am getting the jist of it so I am not that concerned. 

 Well, today I picked up Dave Ramsey’s Financial Peace book.  I am really excited about diving into what it means to live financially free.  His books are promoted so much that I thought it would be a good investment to check it out. 

Ok, there is a lot I need to get back to but I wanted to share with each of you how everything is going for me. 

Side note:  I have been watching Smallville on my breaks of reading and I think season 6 is the best so far.  Good stuff.  Check it out. 

Leave a Reply

