halloween

Have you ever a time in your life where you don’t have time to examine yourself?  I mean truly examine yourself, as God commands you. 

Well, I am at this point in my life.  I mean, I am having the time of my life but I feel rushed like no other for some reason.  I just seem to be going around getting a lot done but not really living.  At least, that is how I have felt for the past couple weeks.  So I am going to commit myself to become more real and more lively.  More walks.  More slowness and less fast-paced. 

Other than that, who is excited about Halloween?  Hanging out with a great friend tonight and maybe we will watch a scary movie to celebrate, probably not though. 

One thing I rejoice about:
I love being able to get a call last minute to set up a time to hang out. 

Good Hallows to each of you.  Not the Deathly kind but the good kind. 

One thought on “halloween

Leave a Reply

