I have a friend “goin’ huntin’ tonight”, read to see why

There are crazy things going on in the Fork right now. 

Yes, I believe that God is doing some great things out here and He is just beginning to blow our minds, but I am referring to the craziness that I have seen recently. 

Since Saturday, I have seen one house get toilet papered, two cars get egged, and one car get stolen. 

What is going on?  I don’t know. 

This just makes me want to be in the lives of our neighbors more.  I have been praying for more opportunities to meet people and today I woke up early (oddly enough) and came outside to see a friend washing his car because he just got egged the night before.  Ridiculous. 

It is still my prayer to meet people, but I didn’t think that stuff like this would cause it to happen. 

Leave a Reply

