I sense explosion on our horizon

Well God is opening up so many doors for me right now.  Not just in terms of building relationships, but in terms of seeing more and more of His heart everyday.  God truly convicted me of some major things this week and I am ecstatic about bowing down before the throne in the midst of all the brokenness that I have.  Wow, what a great thing when God utterly convicts you and shows you how far you are from Him.  This is my prayer for all of you. 

Two doors that God has opened up recently:
1) I got a part time job at Wesleyan Academy teaching guitar lessons.  This is something that I would love to do and it frees me completely financially from any kind of obligations.  Pray for this as it continues to unfold. 

2) Relationships are deepening in my life and I believe that this is just a sign of God working in the beginning stages of our church. 

So in closing, I just wish to say that we have exciting things in store for the Patio.  We are moving to the Info Center starting Sunday and I am ecstatic about it.  I think it is going to be a huge step for our church.  Think of this:  We are the first church in Reedy Fork to actually meet in Reedy Fork.  This is huge.  Pray for all of this. 

We also have some exciting stuff ahead for the worship ministry.  Let us go crazy in worship not just on Sundays but throughout the week (more on this later). 

Ok, I love you all and wish for God to bless you the rest of this week. 

4 thoughts on “I sense explosion on our horizon

  1. Pingback: Amped 2 » I sense explosion on our horizon

  2. Congrats on the job man, i also found out i’m working part time starting in dec. i pretty much go to set my own schedule and can still come on sun. morning so it was a huge blessing.. later man

Leave a Reply

