I can even get injured sitting down

3 in one day, well technically it is tomorrow.  Oh well, here we go again:

So I was playing some Halo, seems like a nightly ritual – but whatever, and I was sitting on the floor, then as Mike was leaving, I tried to get up and almost fell over.  Oddly enough, it feels as if I re-tore my ACL.  It hurts so bad.  Please pray for me.  I am going to try and get in the bed and spend the night praying for the pain to go away. 

This is terrible timing because I just got the job teaching guitar lessons officially and all.  Pray that I find God in the midst of all this and that if I need surgery, which might be a longtime overdue, I will be able to still make enough money to get back. 

Who knew you can get injuries sitting down?  That just simply baffles me. 

One thought on “I can even get injured sitting down

Leave a Reply

