stuff

I don’t know about you, but man, oh man, I love me some iTunes. 

I just received a $30 giftcard and I am just scouting out some new talent.  There is a ton going on right now.  I am kind of in a mood to buy Christmas music but this will only last a week or so.  Oh well, new stuff will be in the way. 

Well, I just realized tonight that next week I am going to release my favorite Christmas songs on this blog.  Check it out this Sunday. 

Ok, this day was busy for me, I am going to bed. 

Leave a Reply

