stuff ahead

Well I haven’t written a blog in a while.  Honestly, I just haven’t had much to say. 

But today I have some exciting things to talk about. 

The first one is that we are having a cookout on Friday for our neighborhood.  It is going to be an exciting time of meeting our neighbors.  Last night, Will and I went out meeting our neighborhoods by introducing ourselves and offering hot chocolate.  We got to have some good first conversations. 

 Second thing, is that we are going to be having a bigger get together next Friday, the 18th for people in college and those involved in the church.  This one will have to have some small details that I will let you in on later such as a parking issues.  But more on that later. 

 Ok, for now I just wish to say that I have started guitar lessons through the Wesleyan Academy and I must say that I am having a blast so far.  Because of it, I have a huge increase in my income, which is always good.  But also, I am having a whole lot of fun with it.  But pray for me because it increases the amount of things that fit in my schedule. 

Done, for now. 

Leave a Reply

