things on the horizon

Ok, I just want to say we are back. 

The “we” I am referring to is the leadership team of the Patio.  We are back together again.  We had a meeting/hangout time tonight.  And I must say, that it was a great time of conversing.  A lot of ideas were sparked my way.  I believe that it was a time of encouragement and creativity.  I have a lot of thinking to do over the next few weeks and I am glad to be spending time with other people who are excited about bringing out new things in our church.  We, as a church and as cultivators of discipleship in Reedy Fork, have great things on the horizon.  I trust and I am praying that God will continue to blow our minds with the things that He is going to do. 

Leave a Reply

