PRs

Ok, I have not written any blogs over the past little bit.  I honestly don’t know why.  Maybe it is the lack of creativity that I have felt or the busyness of everything starting back up for me.  Or who knows.  Either way, I am thoroughly excited about all that is coming up in the near future for me.  The church I am a part of is reaching its launch date, 3-2-08.  It is coming close and things are beginning to build in my opinion.  Recently, I have felt so uneasy about all the things starting up but I know that my confidence is to be found in God and not in anything that I could do.  You know, I typed that last sentence without knowing the full truth of that.   So I have not done this in a while but I just want to list some PRs for each of you:pray for strength through trying times (up ahead with a church launch)pray for wisdom (about how to meet people in the Fork and for all the leaders)pray for great things (for God to do something bigger than we can imagine)

Leave a Reply

