I apologize

I have let frustration sink into my soul for some reason and over the past couple of weeks, I have felt like ignoring everyone.  I did not do this, even though, some circumstances made it look that way.  So I just want to express sorrow for my selfishness and apologize to each of you in the Patio for my ignor-ance over the past month or so.  I haven’t really been there for each of you and honestly, I am not sure why.  Maybe I am letting busyness get the best of me or whatever.  Anyways, I love each of you and I am expecting greater things from what God is already beginning to do out here. 

Leave a Reply

