PRs

Ok, prayer is needed for me because of the summer coming up.  I am going to be taking summer classes which will keep me busy so pray for that.  But secondly, the summer is coming which means I will likely lose a lot of guitar lessons which means less money and some frustrations if not smart about finances.  Pray that I remain focused on what God is calling me to do.  Pray that I live cheap and that I spend as much of my time as possible building relationships here in the Fork.  I am not even sure when I will be able to do that but I am excited about the pool opening up and the possibilities.  

Even though both of these prayers are me-focused, I need them and I appreciate the hearts willing to fight on their knees for me.   that’s it.

Leave a Reply

