new computer?

I have to get a new computer.  Mine stinks.

List of things wrong:
mouse doesn’t work –  this can be fixed by getting a new one, but whatever.
screen is severely cracked and getting worse.
I can’t upload my iPod tunes for some reason.
the cd drive doesn’t open so no burning cds, which I love to do.
it is pretty slow.
it is dumb.

Therefore I am looking for a new computer.  I am considering a Mac (don’t hate PC users).  But if you know someone who has an extra computer and they want to give theirs away (that would be ideal), let them know of my situation.  Or if they want to sell one to me that is in great working condition, let me know.

Leave a Reply

