it’s my birthday and I’ll cry if I want to

25 years.  Quarter century.

That is how old I am now.  Odd.

I don’t feel older today.  In fact, I am not quite sure if I am even supposed to.

But I do feel a little lack of excitement only because I have a lot of work to do today and for the next few days which I am not really looking forward to at all.

Well, thanks to all of you who have thus far wished me a happy birthday.  It means a lot.  I hope you all enjoy your day as well.

3 thoughts on “it’s my birthday and I’ll cry if I want to

  1. 25 not old…am 25 myself….hay its just a number….and I believe you are only as old as you want to feel. And at least for me…hay…I am still a big kid at heart…LOL. I hope that you had a great birthday.

  2. Don’t cry or stress…it’s your birthday!! That work can wait (ok I don’t really know that for sure lol). But make sure you enjoy YOUR day!!

    HHHHHAAAAAAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPYYYYYYY
    BBBBBBIIIIIRRRRRTTTTTHHHHHDDDDDDAAAAAAAYYYYYYYY!!!
    🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

