time to remix

I think I want to make mix cds for a living.  Seriously, do you know any place that is hiring for that? 

I don’t just want to mix cds for a living because it is cool.  Or because High Fidelity did it.  I just love doing it.  Listening to songs to see which ones fit best for a cd is awesome.  Tonight, I made about 10 or 20 of them.  I admit that I made most of them for myself but either way, it is quite exciting. 

With Christmas coming around and the fact that I am not rich, a few of you might get some mix cds for Christmas.  Maybe, if you’re lucky.  Or if not, maybe a single sock or something.

One thought on “time to remix

Leave a Reply

