newness

Well life has been quite interesting over the past few months.  As some of you are aware, I recently got engaged.  And quit my job. 

I was working as a car salesman and hating it.  Not because of the selling aspect, but because of the long hours (which conflicted with school) and long waiting (which drove me nuts). 

Don’t fret for me because I am going to be working various odd jobs and substitute teaching, which might come in handy for helping me decide if I truly wish to be a teacher.  Who knows where my life will head now? 

However, God is sovereign and I am trusting that He will point me in the right direction.  But for now, I could use your prayer to discern the right path to take.

Leave a Reply

