2 thoughts

2 thoughts to get you through your day. 

“Trusting in God is the hardest thing that I can do.  Help me, Lord, to believe that You know what is best for me and that I will truly comprehend that within my soul.  Help me see Your face in all that I am doing.”  
                                                                                         – prayer from my journal

“Becoming a Christian is the easiest thing you’ll ever do, but it will cost you your life.”  
                                                                           – my pastor, Allen Holmes

Leave a Reply

