Bobcats 102, Rockets 94

I went to my first NBA game last night. 

Not really a Bobcats fan but I was excited to be there just the same.  I am still not convinced that the NBA can compare to NCAA basketball.  There was definitely not any real die-hard fans there last night, except for Mike (but he was going for the away team). 

Mike even said that he wanted to start to cheer for the Bobcats because it was so quiet.  You could hear the air conditioning last night.  So sad.  It reminded me of my high school basketball team’s crowd. 

Also it was sad to see that Mike’s team lost.  I think he cried. 

Recap here.

Leave a Reply

