charlotte

Charlotte.  What a beloved city.

Vickie, myself, and some close friends are going to visit Charlotte today.  I am excited to get away for a day.

We are looking at getting a new car and the one my wife wants is in Charlotte.  But we are also going to see Alice in Wonderland in 3D Imax.  And then going to attend Elevation Church at their newly built Matthews Campus.

Going to be experiencing worship for the first time in a while without actually leading the worship.  I am sure that I will be given some insights.  I hope to share with you soon.

What are your plans for the weekend?

One thought on “charlotte

Leave a Reply

