Vickie’s new blog

I am excited because the weekend starts soon for me.  It has been a long week.  I’m not sure why that is but I have been anticipating the weekend since Monday.

Well I have a treat for you.  Here are some posts by my wife on her new preggo blog.  Click to enjoy.

Jeopardy!

The Connection

I am happy and proud of both of them because let’s face it…I’m mentioned.  Some might even say that I am a big part of them.

What are you looking forward to the most at this moment in time?

Me?

I am looking forward to the weekend and to little Harrison (little Indy) coming into our world.

Leave a Reply

