some quotes to empower you with

There are lots of thoughts going through my mind as of late and I honestly don’t have time to put them all down.  So I have been contemplating doing a video blog for those ideas that will take me too long to write.  Not sure if or when I will do this but I will keep you up to date.

Here are some quotes that have hit me recently:

  1. “Your talents and abilities can take you where your character can’t keep you.” – Steven Furtick
  2. “The Church exists as a response.” – Mike Reeve (and somewhat what I have learned from Judah Smith in his podcast too)
  3. “How vain it is to sit down to write when you have not stood up to live.” – Henry David Thoreau
  4. “If we have the audacity to ask, God has the ability to respond.” – Steven Furtick
  5. “A vision is useless in the hands of a person who lacks the discipline to do what needs to be done to make it happen.” – Perry Noble
  6. “There are no longer any great jobs where someone else tells you precisely what to do.” – Seth Godin
  7. “Success is 99% failure.” – Soichiro Honda
Leave a Reply

