2012

Always at the beginning of a year, I do some re-evaluating of my life and it is hard to look back.  It is also hard for me to look forward.  Do you feel any of that in your life?

I’m not sure why I can’t just embrace each day as the abundant potential contained therein.  I just live a life of ease and then regret after many wandering times.  But this year, I wish to take it on fully.  Being fully present in each moment and holding onto the life that God has called me to live. One that is not meant to be viewed day-to-day but is to be embraced by each experience.

I am excited about 2012 (even though it might be the world’s last).  Are you?

Leave a Reply

