Dear 24/7 Church

I love what God is doing through 24/7 Church right now.  I am really excited about seeing where He is going to take us and honestly, I am a little scared.  Scared not because we won’t honor Him but ultimately scared because I don’t think some of you are ready and that is my prayer to be preparing you for the Greater Things He promises us.  I just don’t think everyone is willing to embrace change and that’s my fear.

And it’s honestly a fear I have of myself.  I truly think God is about ready to open up some doors but I don’t know what those are or even what kind of doors He could be breaking us through.

But I just want you to know that I am praying for you and hoping that God will lead you to go more and more ALL IN with what He is doing.

I’m sorry that I am fearful but I’m praying that He will lead us through to breakthrough and to the promised land.  We’re getting ready to see something huge.  So let’s go ALL IN.

Also, invite your friends, family, co-workers, and neighbors to our Easter service this week.  It truly is one of the few times each year that people are almost automatic to say yes.  And pray for God’s kingdom to grow a ton this weekend.

jason

One thought on “Dear 24/7 Church

Leave a Reply

