What I read (4.6.12)

I have been reading a lot lately (mainly because my job has been had a lot of downtime).

I only finished one book this week but I have been working my way through a few books.

Catching Fire – Suzanne Collins
This second book of the Hunger Games trilogy was a lot more intense than I remember and I am so glad that I decided to read through this book again.  I encourage everyone I know to read this book because it is such a good series.  This one takes it to a whole nother level and I liked it a lot better than the first one.  4 out of 5.

And here are some of the other books I’ve been working my way through:

Art & Fear – David Bayles & Ted Orland
Mockingjay – Suzanne Collins
Sticky Church – Larry Osborne
Resolution for Men – Stephen Kendrick
The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success – Deepak Chopra
The Four Hour Body – Timothy Ferris

Leave a Reply

