links of the week (3.26.10 edition)

Another Friday = a great plethora of links for you to enjoy.

  1. Here is some great Japanese humor.  It is very funny to see what a crowd is capable of.
  2. I have always loved spoken poetry.  This one is titled “I’m sorry I’m a Christian.” It is a very great message that the church needs to share with the world.
  3. Donald Miller wrote a post about the 7 books that made him, and will make you, a greater writer.  Worth checking out.
  4. Parenting 101.  We all need.  Vickie and I especially.  The pictures were simply fantastic.
  5. When I was a summer youth intern, my times were watching movies and discussing the spiritual realities captured in them.  This week I found out that Mars Hill Church (Seattle) has a similar concept called Film & Theology.  Worth checking out.
  6. I have enjoyed Bob Kauflin’s thought on what worship leaders should when they lead worship.  Here is part 1, part 2, and part 3.

Leave a comment